Form1023.org Reviews & Testimonials from Real Nonprofits

I welcome any and all feedback and suggestions regarding Form1023.org and its content. If you are compelled to thank me for some odd reason, just click the button below and pour your heart out or better yet, consider donating a few dollars to keep this site alive for yourself and others. If you came here to read other nonprofits’ testimonials, there are hundreds of them, so browse away.

I hope that this painstaking work of several years has been useful in some way, and I truly wish you the best of luck in your humanitarian endeavor.

 

Write a Testimonial  

 

Knowledgeable, Friendly, & Eager to Help

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Chris is one of the most talented people I’ve ever met. Another agency assisted me just to be denied twice in a year. After three months of skimming around his website, I finally decided to read it thoroughly. That was the best decision I could have made. Chris collaborated with me, and after several rounds of review, the application was ready to be sent. I submitted the application on June 28, 2023, and received my acceptance letter on July 18th (dated July 5th). I’m overcome with happiness. Thank you so much, Chris!

Pedagogics Educational Academy

This website makes it possible for anyone

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2023

This website makes it possible for anyone to complete the necessary forms to get 501(c)(3) exemption status. I have been an entrepreneur for 30 years, but had NO experience with non-profits. I found this website, paid for the full package $399 (for the service received, this would be cheap at 3 times the price!!!), did the homework assignments, had multiple email and phone conversations with Chris, and received the 501(c)(3) exemption status letter 4 months after filing the request. No glitches, no hassles, no problem! Chris really knows his stuff! I recommend reading carefully and doing some editing. The content is all excellent and does what needs doing. And Chris goes above and beyond to be helpful!

Sodakian Community Centers

$1M value. I can't recommend enough.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

I originally tried to apply for 501(c)(3) status only to get rejected 6 months later over minor mistakes. Chris was the exact help I needed to keep pushing forward. Because of my organization’s finance related activities, I was required to fill out the full 1023 long form, which felt daunting without help. Chris read all my documentation line for line (his templates are amazing to begin with) and advised me on all my extremely far out and random questions. We had multiple phone calls, and each one I felt equipped with the confidence to get the form done. Love his direct approach to problem solving and encouraging me to not sweat the small stuff. THANK YOU CHRIS. This is truly one of the best resources I have ever used.

Rebecca - Yield Spread

1023 filing got you down? Stay right here - you've got this!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

I was anticipating (with trepidation!) long and harrowing research on each question asked on the 1023. Instead, I found this site, followed Chris’s instructions, and purchased the invaluable docs package. The easy-to-follow format here guided me in clearly and effectively expressing our goals while keeping everything legal and consistent. I submitted our application to the IRS on April 6, 2023 and was stunned to receive an approval letter dated April 11, 2023. THANK YOU, CHRIS!! You are a blessing to all of us!

Karen Koiner - Community Independence of Texas

Invaluable information, My application was approved the 1st time!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2023

Chris, this website is truly a blessing from the Lord. I was online in 2020 looking for information as to how to setup a 501c3 organization, THE RIGHT WAY and stumbled upon this site. I won’t be long and drawn out but every facet of this website was user friendly, very explanatory and made me feel like I knew what I was doing. I had other help but even then I often led them back to your site to check what they were saying/thinking against what you KNOW…lol, Anyways, it took some time. We submitted the application 8/9/22 and March of 2023 we are officially a 501c3 APPROVED entity. I am opening a school that offers CTE programs that cater towards at-risk youth, and post-incarcerated individuals. Now that we have our tax-exemption its on to the next phase. A million thank-you’s and for any of you skeptics out there this site is legit- nobody paid or is paying me to say this. The few dollars you may spend to get the NECESSARY information from this site is worth its weight in gold. God bless you sir. AW

Vision Beauty Institute

We could not be happier!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2023

We came across Form1023.org through a google search. We followed the instructions on the website to the letter and engaged Chris. He reviewed our package and made suggestions. We revised and Chris reviewed again. One last revision and we submitted the 1023 on 2/27/23. On 3/3/23, the Tax Exempt Status was issued to The Giving Foundation, Inc. We could not be happier!! THANK YOU Chris and Form1023!! Now…on to our mission!

Again, thanks so much Chris!!!

Dwayne Angel Kiefer - The Giving Foundation Inc.

Being Grateful for Chris and form1023.org is simply an "Under Statement"

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2023

I totally recommend this site for anyone who’s trying to start a non-profit organization. It was a wealth of information for myself, I must say! After reading through several parts of the different subtitles, I initially, decided to donate for the lesser service just to get the forms I needed. I must say I was very impressed with the word. docs I received. After comparing the thousands I would have had to pay for an attorney, I decided to donate for Chris’s full service package. I am so happy and grateful that I did! You get your money worth 1000x over. Thank you Chris, for all of your help with my Form 1023, and all that you do for others!

IRS Exempt Approval Status: 2/1/2023.

Dionne Pamon - Faith Purpose Gratitude

FAST results!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2023

I came across this site purely by accident. After reading throughly, it looked like a good guide. I followed the guide to the nth degree. And it worked.

Sent the 1023 on 2/2/2023. It was approved on 2/8/2023.

Never dreamed it would happen that fast on first submittal.

Rodney Young - Accessible Home Rentals, Inc.

Worth his weight in gold!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2023

I paid the full donation for Chris to review my documents, and he was so detailed and knowledgable about the changes needing to be made. We met until the application was perfect, and he was available via email when I had any questions as the application was being revised. Submitted the application to the IRS, and three weeks later, we got the letter that our non-profit status was approved. I could not have done this faster with a lawyer. Chris knows exactly what he is doing, and he will get your application approved. I have no doubt.

Peoples Farm and Rabbitry Center for Education

WOW, FORM1023.ORG IS A GODSEND!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2023

We had been working with the Form1023.Org templates for a few months as we gathered our data. During that time, I would send a question in via the website and get a prompt response from Chris by phone with an accurate answer or suggestion. Then, once we signed up for the consultation, Chris helped us to get the application ready to file, working with me between Christmas and New Years. The end of 2022 was our goal. I filed on 12/30/22. We were approved for 501(c)(3) status on 1/10/23!

Dundee Fresh Grocery, Inc.

You can do this!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2023

We first reached out to some local attorneys who offered to provide us with obtaining our 501c3 status using the short form (1023-EZ) charging upwards of $5000. This also did not include any of the application charges. I can only imagine what they would charge for the long form. I decided to use form.1023.org instead. I choose this because I still had to provide the attorneys all the information anyways. Just use the templates, follow the instructions, and you can do it. The consultation was an added bonus. Admittedly, I had a few errors that Chris caught and it saved valuable time. I submitted my application on 01-06-23 and was approved 01-11-23. I never thought it would be that quick!

Robert McCallister - Munhall Girls Softball Association

The info is priceless. We received approval in 3 weeks.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2022

The information Chris provided was extremely thorough and helped us gain a better understanding of both the application process and the perspective of the IRS agents to maximize the chances of approval. We submitted our 501c3 application on Nov 27 and received the letter of approval dated Dec 15. This also includes the time it took for the IRS agent to review the application, send us a letter for us to clarify something in our program details, fax it back, and for the IRS agent to re-review and submit with recommendation of approval. I truly cannot commend the services Chris provides enough; he’s been a God send!!

Leading With The Holy Spirit

Excellent Service to Assist with Nonprofit Status

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2022

All of the advise and document examples provided by Chris were invaluable in initially creating our 1023 application. Once completed, Chris guided us through the process. We received our designation in just three weeks. We could not have done this without Chris’s help!

Family Theatre of Santa Fe

PROFESSIONAL ,KNOWLEDGEABLE

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Anybody wanting to start a 501c3 must start right here. The way Chris leads you through forms and documents makes you realize that he is on top of every aspect of starting a nonprofit. I thought I had a pretty good package together for his first review however it looked weak compared to the final document we submitted to the IRS with his help. Submitted to the IRS on Nov. 4th and we got out approval letter in the mail exactly three weeks later, and ours is a somewhat complicated project. Heads and shoulders above attorneys. Donate and start your nonprofit. After we submitted our papers I was not concerned because I knew we put forward the best we could. Thank You Chris

Veterans 1st of NEW

Got accepted a month and a half later!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2022

In the process of trying to figure out how to properly complete our 1023 application we came across Chris’s page, and boy do I wish we would have found it earlier. For one- we truly appreciate his price. A company wanted $5,000 for their services and a lawyer wanted $3,000 for her services. As any startup, we did not have those funds so we started to do everything ourselves because most information is available to the public (you just have to do your homework). This is when we found Chris and his services… At first, we were hesitant because of all the fake websites nowadays but we took a shot and it paid off. Considering we are serving international and what everyone was telling us with their false ideas, we were expecting to wait a long time… With the help of Chris and his exceptional communication, knowledge, resources, transparency and much more, we got accepted a month and a half later!

Anthony Harlan - Mor Ledger
IRS Form 1023 Application Review